سلة التسوق

قريب

رحلة السوم سوبر Srio-Save 30%

$95.00 $112.00
كمية
- +
ويعتبر هذا المصل المضاد للأكسدة مسلحا بقوة بنسبة 20 ٪ من الفيتامين جيم وهو مشحوم بنسبة 5 في المائة من الليكوبين المجهري للأكوز ، مما يزيد من قدرته على القتال الحر الحر. ويتم تخصيب هذا المزيج التركز أيضا بالفيتامينات B3 و B5 و E ، والتي تعمل جميعا معا على تعزيز الدفاع الطبيعي ضد الأكسدة الضارة الناجمة عن التلوث ، والسموم ، والإجهاد البيئي. بينما يقدم كل مكون فائدة محددة للجلد بشكل منفصل ، عندما يتم الجمع بينها فإنها تخلق مصل خارق يعمل على مستويات متعددة لضمان الجلد الجميل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن هذه التركيبة المذهلة سوف تترك البشرة تبدو أكثر إشراقا ، وأكثر ثباتا ، وأكثر قمعا. أي مكمل مثالي ل Lycopene كريما رومبانت و ل cycopene Excشر.

مصل فيتامين فقط مع #1 مضادات الأكسدة الليكوبين
مضادات الأكسدة تدافع ضد أضرار راديكالية مجانية
زيادة الرطوبة
هيلب الجلد يظهر بشكل أكثر إشراقا
يحسن المرونة

الشواغل المتعلقة بالجلد Addreshakin
حساسية الجلد المستحث من الناحية البيئية
صورة-تلف
Aging سابق لأوانه
تقسيم للضخنازير
جفاف الجلد

المكونات الرئيسية

فيتامين ج (20% L-Ascorcic Acid) هو مضاد الأكسدة قوي. ومن المعروف عن قدرته على ألمع ظهور فرط ضغط الدم و
الدفاع بشكل فعال من الإجهاد التأكسدي.
الليكوبين الفائق الدقيقة هو شكلنا من أنواع مضادات الأكسدة في #1 ، والتي تم تطويرها في إيطاليا ، ويضيف كفاءة فائقة إلى المصل.
حمض فيرولي هو مضاد للأكسدة يقع في النباتات في جدران الخلية من الحبوب.
فيتامين E (Tocopherol) يقوم باستعادة صنبور المياه من خلال تغذية حاجز الدهن ومنع تبخر الرطوبة الموجودة. كما أنه يعمل كمضاد للأكسدة ويحقق الاستقرار لهذه الصيغة.
فيتامين B3 (Niacinamide) يمكن أن يحسن مظهر موسع
المسام ، والجلد الممل ، وكذلك الدفاع ضد السموم البيئية.
فيتامين B5 (بانثينول) هي متحولة للماء ، أو تمتص الماء ، ومتحولة ومكيف تعمل للسحب فيها وربط الرطوبة بالجلد.
cid الى Hyaluronic يبلغ وزنها 1000 ضعف وزنها في الماء ، حمض الهالورونيك وهو متحول يجذب الرطوبة إلى الجلد.
Glycerin عبارة عن درجة رطوبة ترزين مستويات الرطوبة ، مساعدة الشكل العام
. أشعر بأنعم وأنعم
قارورة 30ml مع قطارة

Lycopene Eye & Lip Serum مع LPerifection from Switzerland

واحدة من العلامات الأكثر وضوحا لشيخوخة الجلد هي زيادة التجاعيد في الوجه. وهذا يحدث بشكل طبيعي مع مرور الوقت ، وهو نتيجة لبعض التغيرات الكيميائية الحيوية ، والسيولوجية ، والفيزيولوجية التي تتضخم بسبب التعرض للملوثات البيئية. وهناك عوامل ثانوية يمكن أن تؤدي إلى طيات وفراء وزهريات مميزة للوجه. وهذه تشمل سحب الجاذبية ، والضغط الوضعي المتكرر والمستمر على جلد الوجه (على سبيل المثال أثناء النوم) والتقلصات المتكررة للعضلات الوجه للتعبير الوجهي.

Lycopene Skinca's Wrinkle Erser
وهذا المصل المتعدد الأوجه يقدم مزيجا مبتكرا من البيبتيدات الشاعرية ، والبوبتيدات العصبية ، وعناصر أوليغو في منتج ثوري واحد. تتضمن حالة صياغة الفن خمسة بيتيدات فريدة من نوعها ، وهي مماثلة بشكل جزئي لعوامل النمو التي تعطي الحياة في المشيمة البشرية. وباستخدامها بشكل منتظم ، فإنها تساعد في تقليل ظهور خطوط التعبير والتجاعيد ، وتدعم الجلد الرقيقة ، والهش ، وتحسن المرونة التي تنعشها.

ويحزم المصل في راحة للتخلص من عبوة الحقن التي تستخدم مضخة هواء أقل للحفاظ على نضارة المنتج.
عوامل النمو حجر الأساس. تحتوي هذه الصيغة التي لا تصدق على poptides التي تم توليفها ل mimic خمسة عوامل نمو. ولكل منها قدرتها الفريدة على المساهمة في ظهور أكثر شبها بالشباب. وهو عبارة عن انقطاع للعصبات العصبية في مصل من الجلد ، وهو مركب حصري للأعصاب يستهدف بنشاط ظهور خطوط جيدة وتجاعيد في حين يساعد على تحسين الشعور بالمرونة في الجلد.

غير قابلة للخصومة
يتم استخدام كل مكون في شكله الأكثر فاعلية ، وقد تم اختياره تحديدًا لقدرته على التأثير على النتائج الحقيقية داخل الجلد.

مصل الليكوبين تحت العين

Lycopene SOC Under-Eye Complex هو تركيبة فعالة للغاية تحت العين تجمع بين فوائد مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية وحمض الهيالورونيك والليكوبين المضاد للأكسدة لتقليل مظهر الهالات السوداء تحت العين بشكل ملحوظ. الأعشاب البحرية هي عنصر قوي يحتوي على ثروة غير عادية من العناصر المعدنية من البحر. وتشمل هذه الصوديوم والكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم والكلور والكبريت والفوسفور. وتشمل المغذيات الدقيقة اليود والحديد والزنك والنحاس والسيلينيوم والموليبدينوم والفلوريد والمنغنيز والبورون والنيكل والكوبالت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن مستخلص الأعشاب البحرية غني بالمركبات مثل polygalactosides ، وبوليمرات fucose وحمض ursolic. تتفاعل Polygalactosides مع السطح الخارجي الواقي للجلد لتشكيل مركب مرطب وقائي ، في حين أن بوليمرات الفوكوز هي استرطابية وتعمل كعوامل ترطيب. يمكن أن يساعد حمض أورسوليك في تشكيل حاجز وقائي على الجلد. عندما يتم دمجه مع حمض الهيالورونيك والليكوبين الطبيعي النقي المتناثر ، سيجعل مركب SOC Under-Eye عينيك أكثر شبابًا وراحة. عبوة مريحة على شكل حقنة للجرعات الدقيقة.
  • تضمن العبوة على شكل حقنة أن يبقى مركب العين تحت العين منتعشًا وفعالًا لمدة أربعة وعشرين شهرًا.
  • يضمن الموزع الذي يتم التحكم فيه بسهولة الكمية الدقيقة من المصل اللازم لكل معالجة مع تقليل النفايات. طريقة مبتكرة وبسيطة لتحسين بأمان وفعالية تحت ظلمة العين والدوائر.

My Cart

Close

The Serum Super Trio - Save 30%

$95.00 $112.00
Quantity
- +
An antioxidant powerhouse this potent serum is armed with 20% vitamin C and is super-charged with 5% Aquose Micro-Dispersed Lycopene, which increases its free radical fighting ability. This concentrated blend is also enriched with vitamins B3, B5, and E, which all together boost natural defense against damaging oxidation caused by pollution, toxins, and other environmental stress. While each ingredient provides a specific benefit to the skin separately, when combined they create a super serum that works on multiple levels to ensure beautiful skin. In addition, this amazing formulation will leave skin looking brighter, firmer, and more supple. A perfect complement to Lycopene Crema Rinnovante and Lycopene Exfoliant.

• Only vitamin serum with #1 antioxidant Lycopene
• Antioxidants defend against free radical damage
• Increases moisture
• Helps skin appear brighter
• Improves elasticity

Skin Concerns Addressed
• Environmentally Induced Skin Sensitivity
• Photo-damage
• Premature Aging
• Hyperpigmentation
• Skin Dehydration

Main Ingredients

Vitamin C (20% L-Ascorbic Acid) is a powerful antioxidant. It is known for its ability to brighten the appearance of hyperpigmentation and
effectively defend from oxidative stress.
Micro-Dispersed Lycopene is our proprietory form of nature’s  #1 antioxidant, developed in Italy, it adds super efficiency to the serum.
Ferulic Acid is a plant-based antioxidant found in the cell walls of grains.
Vitamin E (Tocopherol) restores hydration by nourishing the lipid barrier and preventing evaporation of existing moisture. It also acts as an antioxidant and stabilizes this formula.
Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide) can improve the appearance of enlarged
pores, brighten dull skin, as well as defend against environmental toxins.
Vitamin B5 (Panthenol) is a hydrophilic, or water absorbing, humectant and conditioner that works to pull in and bind moisture to the skin.
Hyaluronic Acid (Sodium Hyaluronate) holds up to 1000 times its weight in water, Hyaluronic Acid is a humectant that draws moisture into the skin.
Glycerin is a humectant that balances moisture levels, helping skin
feel smoother and softer.
30ml bottle with dropper

Lycopene Eye & Lip Serum with LiPerfection from Switzerland

One of the most visible signs of skin aging is increased wrinkling of the face. This happens naturally over time and is a result of certain biochemical, histological, and physiological changes that are magnified by exposure to environmental pollutants. There are secondary factors that can cause characteristic folds, furrows, and creases of the face. These include the pull of gravity, frequent and constant positional pressure on facial skin (e.g. during sleep) and repeated contractions of the facial muscles of facial expression.

Lycopene Skincare’s Wrinkle Eraser
This multifaceted super-serum delivers an innovative combination of Biomimetic Peptides, Neuropeptides, and Oligo Elements in one revolutionary product. The state of-the-art formulation includes five unique peptides, that are molecularly identical to the life-giving growth factors found in the human placenta. With regular use, it helps minimize the appearance of expression lines and wrinkles, supports thin, fragile skin and improves elasticity as it rejuvenates.

The serum is packed in a convenient to dispense syringe packaging employing an airless pump to maintain product freshness.
Groundbreaking Growth Factors. This incredible formula contains peptides that were synthesized to mimic five growth factors. Each with its own unique ability to contribute to a more youthful appearance. Age-Disrupting Neuropeptides Suspended in a weightless hyaluronic serum, an exclusive complex of neuropeptides actively targets the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while helping to improve the feel of skin’s elasticity.

Unrivaled Efficacy
Each ingredient is used in its most effective form, and was specifically selected for its ability to affect real results within the skin.

Lycopene Under Eye Serum

Lycopene SOC Under-Eye Complex is a highly effective under-eye formula that combines the benefits of seaweed extract, hyaluronic acid and the antioxidant lycopene to markedly reduce the appearance of dark circles under the eyes. Seaweed is a powerful ingredient that has an extraordinary wealth of mineral elements from the sea. These include sodium, calcium, magnesium, potassium, chlorine, sulfur and phosphorus; the micronutrients include iodine, iron, zinc, copper, selenium, molybdenum, fluoride, manganese, boron, nickel and cobalt. In addition, seaweed extract is rich in compounds such as polygalactosides, fucose polymers and ursolic acid. Polygalactosides that react with the protective outer surface of the skin to form a protective moisturizing complex, while the fucose polymers are hygroscopic and act as hydrating agents. The ursolic acid can help form a protective barrier on the skin. When complexed with hyaluronic acid and natural pure micro-dispersed lycopene, SOC Under-Eye Complex will make your eyes look younger and more rested. Convenient syringe-style packaging for precise dosing.
  • The syringe-style packaging insures the under eye complex stays fresh and effective for twenty four months.
  • The easily controlled dispenser insures the exact amount of serum necessary for each treatment while reducing waste. An innovative and simple way to safely and effectively improve under eye darkness and circles.