سلة التسوق

قريب

Rujuvalips الشفاه بلومبر ومحسن

$35.25 $57.65
كمية
- +
الليكوبين Rejuvalips هو نظام طبطب وترطيب متقدم لترقق الشفاه الجافة.  ويستخدم الملكية الهيالورويك حمض المجالات التي فخ الرطوبة من الهواء المحيط لترطيب شفتيك ومنحهم مظهر أكمل. يحتوي Rejuvalips أيضًا على أوليجوبتيدات Biomimetic التي تعزز إنتاج الكولاجين في طبقات الأنسجة العميقة من الشفاه مما يوفر نتائج مستدامة على المدى الطويل.  بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فيتامين E (توكوفيرول) ، وهو مضاد قوي للأكسدة ، يمنع ترقق إضافي في الشفاه بسبب عملية الشيخوخة العادية وكذلك التعرض المتكرر للملوثات البيئية.  عند استخدامها يوميا الشفاه الخاصة بك سوف تبدو أصغر سنا، وأكثر صحة، وسقطت ليونة. يمكن استخدام Rejuvalips وحدها أو تحت أحمر الشفاه المفضل لديك.

نظرًا لأن الشفاه عادة ما تكون دائمًا في الاستخدام وتتعرض للبيئة علنًا ، فهي أكثر عرضة للجفاف والشيخوخة. شفاه المرأة بمثابة مؤشرات بيولوجية للصحة والخصوبة، رقيقة جدا، جافة، مشقوق ة والشفاه العمرية يمكن أن تفتقر إلى الشهوانية والاستئناف.

قبلة الشفاه رقيقة وداعا مع الليكوبين Rejuvalips; تعزيز ترطيب فريدة وطبيعية التي تحمل المفتاح لالشفاه كامل والحسية وصحية المظهر. هذه التكنولوجيا المحبة للشفاه يعمل من خلال تحفيز و
تعويض 2 المكونات الهامة التي تشكل التركيب الجزيئي للأغشية الجلدية رقيقة من الشفاه: الكولاجين وحمض الهيالورويك.

  • يحفز تخليق الكولاجين وحمض الهيالورويك
  • البلطب من خلال انتشار الكولاجين وترطيب الجلد
  • يقلل من التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة وطيات السطح هو مهيجة الحرة (لا الانتفاخ عن طريق تهيج)
  • أقفال في الرطوبة

تلعب هذه المكونات دورًا أساسيًا في تشكيل وملء وتحديد مظهر الشفاه ، إلى جانب استعادة مستويات الرطوبة الصحيحة. يستخدم Rejuvalips مزيجًا معقدًا من المكونات الآمنة وغير المهيجة لتحفيز تخليق الكولاجين وحمض الهيالورونيكس بشكل مباشر ، مع ضمان الترطيب والانسجام الأمثل.

يرجى ملاحظة:

يمكن استخدام الليكوبين Rejuvalips يوميًا بقدر ما تريد.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج على المدى الطويل استخدام Rejuvalips لمدة 30 يوما على الأقل ومع ذلك، قد تختلف النتائج.

• Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer - Lycopene Skin Care
  • Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer - Lycopene Skin Care
  • Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer - Lycopene Skin Care
  • Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer - Lycopene Skin Care
  • Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer - Lycopene Skin Care
  • Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer - Lycopene Skin Care
Availability: in stock Many in stock Out of stock

Rujuvalips Lip Plumper and Enhancer

$33.50 $57.65
Trust Badge
  • DESCRIPTION
  • REVIEWS
DESCRIPTION
Lycopene Rejuvalips is an advanced plumping and hydrating system for thinning dry lips.  It uses proprietary Hyaluronic Acid Spheres that trap moisture from the surrounding air to moisturize your lips and give them a fuller appearance. Rejuvalips also contains Biomimetic Oligopeptides that promote collagen production in the deeper tissue layers of the lips providing longer term sustainable results.  In addition, Vitamin E (Tocopherol), a powerful antioxidant, prevents additional thinning of the lips due to the normal aging process as well as repeated exposure to environmental contaminants.  When used daily your lips will look younger, healthier, and fell softer. Rejuvalips can be used alone or under your favorite lipstick.

Since lips are usually always in use and openly exposed to the environment, they are more subject to dehydration and aging. A woman’s lips act as biological indicators of health and fertility, so thin, dry, chapped and aged lips can lack sensuality and appeal.

Kiss thin lips goodbye with Lycopene Rejuvalips; a unique and natural moisturizing enhancement that holds the key to full, sensual and healthy looking lips. This lip-loving technology works by stimulating and
compensating 2 important components that constitute the molecular structure of the thin skin membranes of the lips: Collagen and Hyaluronic Acid.

  • Stimulates Collagen & Hyaluronic Acid synthesis
  • Plumps through Collagen proliferation and skin hydration
  • Reduces wrinkles, fine lines and surface folds Is Irritant Free (No plumping by irritation)
  • Locks in Moisture

These components play an integral role in shaping, filling and defining the appearance of the lips, along with restoring the correct moisture levels. Rejuvalips uses a complex blend of safe, non-irritant ingredients to directly stimulate Collagen and Hyaluronic Acid synthesis, while ensuring optimal moisturization and harmony.

Please Note:

Lycopene Rejuvalips can be used daily as often as you like.

For best long term results use Rejuvalips for at least 30 days however, results may vary.

REVIEWS