سلة التسوق

قريب

كريما بيلي Perfetta – أوصى طبيب الأمراض الجلدية لعلاج الوردية, بقع داكنة, أضرار أشعة الشمس ، والعيوب مع جميع المكونات الطبيعية

$39.75
1 جرة مضخة
كمية
- +

كريما بيلي Perfetta - الجلد اتقان كريم

يرجى ملاحظة: كريم بيلي Perfetta هو منتج تم إنشاؤها باستخدام المكونات الطبيعية 100% وبالتالي لا تحتوي على المواد الكيميائية تبيض. سوف تبدأ في رؤية النتائج بعد حوالي 45 يوما ولكن النتائج الكاملة عادة يكون واضحا بعد 90 يوما. يرجى قراءة التعليقات أدناه لرؤية الصورة النموذجية التقدم المحرز خلال فترة 90 يوما. يرجى أيضا مراجعة قائمة منفصلة من أجل شراء مضخة متعددة الجرار في نفس الوقت بسعر مخفض.

 علاج الوردية
أعلاه يظهر تطور أثناء استخدام كريما بيلي Perfetta مرتين يوميا من البداية (يسار) إلى 90 يوما (صحيح) -اختبارات كاليفورنيا الجامعة الطبية.
الوردية مقارنة
كريما بيلي Perfetta (CPP كريم) - 30ml مضخة مثالية كريم البشرة للحصول على بشرة مثالية ، مع خالص الصغرى فرقت aquose الليكوبين ، ويصبح أول كاملة مضادات الأكسدة لصحة البشرة صياغة لتغذية والحد من ظهور عيوب البشرة التي تنتج عن التعرض اليومي إلى الآثار الضارة لأشعة الشمس الضارة UVA/UVB, الملوثات البيئية فضلا عن تلك العيوب التي هي جزء من الجلد الطبيعي عملية الشيخوخة. النباتات الطبيعية ومضادات الأكسدة ، منتج تفتيح البشرة و المرطبات لترطيب الجلد ، محو وتفتيح البقع السوداء القبيحة ، حتى الأحمر بقع الجلد وخاصة الناس عرضة الوردية حب الشباب و يقلل من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة والتجاعيد.

قد تختلف النتائج ولكن عموما يجب عليك استخدام كريما بيلي Perfetta لمدة 60-90 يوما أن نرى أفضل النتائج. يجب أن لا تزال تستخدم للحفاظ على هذه النتائج.

cpp كريم يمكن أن يكون الجواب الطبيعي إلى فرط التصبغ
كريما بيلي Perfetta آمنة وفعالة للنساء والرجال على حد سواء من جميع الأعراق أنواع البشرة و هو الهيدروكينون و البارابين مجانا.

 

الليكوبين CPP كريم بتركيبة من النباتات الطبيعية لتحسين صحة الجلد والمظهر:

الصغرى فرقت Aquous الليكوبين - #1 في العالم المضادة للأكسدة في استيعابها بسهولة من شكل.

Nonanedioic حمض - أهم عنصر من حزب الشعب الكمبودي المعقدة جنبا إلى جنب مع كوجيك dipalmitate, العرقسوس غلابرا ، بيتا-جلوكان يقتل سطح البكتيريا المسؤولة عن البثور والعيوب في الناس مع حب الشباب والوردية البشرة المعرضة ، يمحو ويضيء البقع الداكنة نتيجة أضرار أشعة الشمس و عملية الشيخوخة الطبيعية ، و يسوي لون بشرتك ويعطيها صحية و توهج. Nonanedioic حمض بطبيعة الحال المشتقة من جوز الهند و كانت فائقة ميكرون إلى حجم الجسيمات أقل من 30 ميكرون. هذا الترا micronization يسمح الاستيعاب السريع وزيادة الفعالية.
كوجيك Dipalmitate - المستخرجة من الفطر و أكثر استقرارا من حمض الكوجيك مع Nonanedioic حمض العرقسوس غلابرا في CPP مجمع يضيء البقع الداكنة الثانوية إلى التعرض المتكرر لأشعة الشمس UVA/UVB, شيخوخة الجلد ، الهرمونية العادية الاختلافات.
زبدة المانجو - وقد المطريات الطبيعية خصائص الأكسدة عالية القدرة ، التئام الجروح ، و التجدد والنشاط. أنها البلسم يرطب ويعيد مرونة الجلد ويقلل من انحطاط خلايا الجلد. الأمراض الجلدية والتناسلية كثيرا ما يوصي زبدة المانجو للحد من ظهور الخطوط الدقيقة و التجاعيد وتقليل علامات الشيخوخة.
بيتا غلوكان - جزءا هاما من CPP مجمع بيتا جلوكان مستمدة من النباتات مثل الشعير, الشوفان, والفطر. بيتا جلوكان لها خصائص مضادة للشيخوخة وذلك من خلال تحسين جلود المناعة الصحية يعطيك مظهر الشباب الأصحاء.
العرقسوس غلابرا - مستخلص عرق السوس قد استخدمت في الطب بالأعشاب الاندفاعات الجلدية بما في ذلك dermatitia, الأكزيما, prunitis و الخراجات. مستخلص عرق السوس قد ذكرت أن تساعد على تقليل صبغة غير طبيعية من خلال منع بعض الإنزيمات اللازمة لتشكيل صبغة غير طبيعية. جنبا إلى جنب مع CCP معقدة كوجيك dipalmitate هو البديل الطبيعي hydroquinoine حتى لون البشرة و تفتيح البشرة لونها.
L-أرجينين - وهو من الأحماض الأمينية المشتقة من النباتات التي يزيد من امتصاص النباتات الفعالة عبر حاجز البشرة الوقائي وزيادة فعاليتها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, l-أرجينين يزيد من تدفق الدم إلى الجلد تسريع إصلاح الأنسجة التالفة و يحسن من قدرة الجلد لحبس الماء في سطح ابقائها على نحو سلس و رطب.

 

CPP اختيار طريق جديد مجلة الجمال

Lycopene Skin Care User's Reviews

Based on 11 reviews Write a review

CPP Cream - Dark Spots, Rosacea Prone Skin, Wrinkles - Buy More and Save

Naturally Fight Redness, Dark Spots, and Wrinkles: 1 Pump Jar

 

 



Please Note:
Cream Pelle Perfetta is a product created with 100% natural ingredients and therefore does not contain chemical bleaching agents. You will begin to see results after about 45 days but full results normally will be evident after 90 days. Please read our reviews below and see the photo of the typical progress over a 90 days period. Please also see our specials in the shopping cart for buying multiple jars at the same time.

Crema Pelle Perfetta (CPP cream) - 30ml pump, The Perfect Skin Cream for Perfect Skin, is made with pure micro-dispersed aquose lycopene, and becomes the first complete antioxidant skin health formulation to nourish and reduce the appearance of skin imperfections that result from the daily exposure to the damaging effects of the sun’s harmful UVA/UVB rays, environmental pollutants as well as those imperfections that are part of the skin’s normal aging process. Natural botanicals, antioxidants, skin brighteners and moisturizers hydrate the skin, erase and brighten unsightly dark spots, even out red blotchy skin particularly for people prone to rosacea and acne and decreases the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Results may vary but generally you should use Crema Pelle Perfetta for 60-90 days to see best results. It should continue to be used to maintain these results.

cpp cream can be the natural answer to hyperpigmentation
Crema Pelle Perfetta is safe and effective for both women and men of all ethnic skin types and is hydroquinone and paraben free.

 

Lycopene CPP Cream is formulated with natural botanicals to improve skin health and appearance:

Nonanedioic acid - The major component of the CPP Complex together with Kojic dipalmitate, Glycyrrhiza glabra, and Beta-Glucan kills surface bacteria responsible for pimples and blemishes in people with acne and rosacea prone skin, erases and brightens dark spots as a result of sun damage and the normal aging process, and evens your skin tone giving it a healthy and youthful glow. Nonanedioic acid is naturally derived from coconuts and has been ultra-micronized to a particle size of less than 30 microns. This ultra micronization allows for rapid absorption and increased effectiveness.
Kojic Dipalmitate - extracted from mushrooms and more stable than kojic acid together with Nonanedioic acid and Glycyrrhiza glabra in the CPP complex brightens dark spots secondary to repeated exposure to the sun’s UVA/UVB rays, skin aging, and normal hormonal variations.
Mango Butter - Has natural emollient properties, high oxidative ability, wound healing, and regenerative activity. It soothes, moisturizes, restores skin flexibility and reduces degeneration of skin cells. Dermatologists often recommend Mango Butter to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and to decrease the signs of aging.
Beta Glucan - An important part of the CPP Complex, beta glucans are derived from plants like barley, oats, and mushrooms. Beta glucans have anti-aging properties by improving your skins immune health giving you a healthy youthful appearance.
Glycyrrhiza glabra - Licorice extract has been used in herbal medicine for skin eruptions including dermatitia, eczema, prunitis, and cysts. Licorice extract has been reported to help reduce abnormal pigment by blocking certain enzymes necessary to the formation of abnormal pigment. Together with CCP Complex and kojic dipalmitate is is a natural alternative to hydroquinoine to even skin tone and brighten skin discoloration.
L-Arginine - An amino acid derived from plants that increases the absorption of active botanicals across the skin's protective barrier increasing their effectiveness. In addition, l-arginine increases dermal blood flow to quicken the repair of damaged tissue and improves the skin's ability to trap water at the surface keeping it smooth & hydrated.

Lycopene Skin Care User's Reviews

Based on 11 reviews Write a review